Ru
GREEN STAR
MICHELIN
STAR MICHELIN
gastrobistro
e
i
g
o
l
o
i
b
Moscow region, Krasnogorsk
village Ilyinskoe, 30, bldg. 2
Wed–Sun 12:00–23:00
Mon–Tue - Closed
View
menu
Wine
list
Circular gastronomy
Biology is the science of living things and their interaction with their environment. We study the factors of seasonality, flavor combinations, methods of product preparation, produce storage, aging, human perception of certain combinations and tastes, the benefits and harms of the products. The menu includes flora and fauna of our planet, plants, fungi and bacteria, we actively use fermentation processes. We do a lot of traveling, particularly to find new and exciting local products and preparation techniques, engaging flavors, in order to broaden the understanding of the products quality in relationship to its terroir and season. We have our very own laboratory where we develop our recipes and perform various fermentation projects, as well as have our own miniature farm to grow herbs.
Biologie
Philosophy of the restaurant Biologie — mindful and ecological way of treating nature, resources and our guests. We take product from nature precisely at the moment when it is ready to give it to us and precisely the amount needed. We treat our resources mindfully, giving a second live to interior décor, furniture and machines.
Philosophy
We sort and recycle our waste, melt down glass to make décor and sculptures, compost the organic waste in order to maintain our herb garden. According to our philosophy, the only footprint left by our restaurant is an emotional one.
Zero Waste
All of the products that we use, we use almost entirely. This way we present our guests the ingredients in different forms while keeping in line with our principles of mindful consumption.
Book a table
Your name
Contact information
Phone for booking: +7 495 489-77-70
Media contacts: pr@biologie.ru
Completing this form does not constitute a booking confirmation.
We will contact you to detail the conditions.
Your phone number
Choose a date
Choose time
Qty of guests
Your email
Address: Moscow region, Krasnogorsk, village Ilyinskoe, 30, bldg. 2
Working hours: Main course Wed–Sun 12:00–23:00. Monday–Tuesday closed!
Количество гостей
Email
Сообщение об успешной отправке!
Delivery of alcoholic beverages is not carried out.
gastrobistro
e
i
g
o
l
o
i
b

en
Телефон для бронирования
+7 495 489 77 70
пн выходной!
вт-вс 12:00 - 23:00
Московская область,
село Ильинское, д. 30, стр. 2
Biologie
Биология – это наука о живых существах и их взаимодействие со средой обитания. Мы изучаем факторы сезонности, вкусовые сочетания, способы приготовления продукта, хранения, выдержки, восприятие человеком тех или иных сочетаний и вкусов, польза и вред от потребляемого продукта. В меню представлены флора и фауна нашей планеты, растения, грибы и бактерии, активно используем процессы ферментации. Много путешествуем, в том числе с целью нахождения новых локальных продуктов и способов их приготовления, интересных вкусов, понимания качества продукта в зависимости от среды обитания и сезонности. У нас есть лаборатория, где происходит разработка блюд меню, ферментация и своя мини-ферма для выращивания зелени.

ФИЛОСОФИЯ

Философия ресторана Biologie – бережное и экологичное отношение к природе, ресурсам и гостю. Мы берем у природы продукт ровно в том момент, когда она готова отдать, и ровно столько, сколько нам необходимо. Мы бережно относимся к ресурсам, давая вторую жизнь бывшим в употреблении предметам интерьера, мебели, оборудованию и декору.

ZERO WASTE

Мы сортируем и утилизируем свои отходы, переплавляем стекло в предметы декора и скульптуры, органические отходы перерабатываем в компост для удобрения нашего сада. В нашей философии ресторан должен оставлять только положительные эмоции после его посещения и стараться уменьшать коэффициент углеродного следа.

CIRCULAR GASTRONOMY

Все продукты в меню мы используем, практически не оставляя отходов. Таким образом, мы представляем гостю продукт в разных формах, сохраняя принцип осознанного потребления.

Режим работы со вторника по воскресенье с 12:00 до 23:00.

Понедельник – выходной!


Контакты для СМИ: +7 925 910 71 07
pr@biologie.ru
Left
Right
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СТОЛ
Заполнение данной формы не является подтверждением бронирования.
Мы свяжемся с вами для детализации условий.
Сообщение отправлено